Hot Aire! - Heatwave

[CD Cover]

Our first CD

Track Listing

 1. Flashdance... (What A Feeling)   Play Sample

 2. Music from TITANIC   Play Sample

 3. The Muppet Show Theme

 4. He Ain't Heavy (He's My Brother)

 5. Rocky!

 6. Highlights from Chess

 7. The Typewriter

 8. Big Fun In The Sun

 9. The Lion King (Soundtrack Highlights)

10. The Stripper

11. Outro (Flashdance)

[CD Cover]

Available to buy from band members or pick one up at our next performance!